How to Delete Past Broadcasts on Justin.Tv



Justin.tv is a free live video streaming service that allows you to produce, watch, and broadcast live video through user created channels to over 250 countries. The service also allows you to chat in real-time with viewers of a broadcast. This article will walk you through the process of deleting past broadcasts from your Justin.tv channel.

Steps

  1. Image titled Delete Past Broadcasts on Justin.Tv Step 1
    1
    Go to the Log in page and sign in using the login username and password associated with your account.
  2. Image titled Delete Past Broadcasts on Justin.Tv Step 2
    2
    Click the “Videos” link located at the upper right side of the page.
  3. Image titled Delete Past Broadcasts on Justin.Tv Step 3
    3
    Click the blue “Delete” link next to the video, highlight, or past broadcast you wish to delete. Make sure to rename the broadcast to "Deleted Broadcast" before deleting. If you don't, Twitch will say it is deleted but it will actually still try to delete it, causing massive decrease in your wifi.
  4. Image titled Delete Past Broadcasts on Justin.Tv Step 4
    4
    Click the “Yes, delete it!” button when prompted to confirm the action.

Tips

  • Before broadcasting, learn more about general community and channel guidelines.

Warnings

  • Broadcasts that promote criminal behavior or contain pornography, defamation, or copyright violations are prohibited.

Article Info

Categories: Historical Articles | Justin.tv